Calendar

Key Dates

You can download the key school dates here: Calendar of key dates 2020-2021

Parents’ Evenings

Key Term Dates 2020-20201

 

AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday 8th September – Term begins (Year 7 only)

Wednesday 9th September – All students in school

Friday 23rd October 3.15 pm – School closes for half term

Monday 2nd November 8.40 am – School opens

Friday 18th December 12.15 pm – School closes for Christmas

 

SPRING TERM

Monday 4th January – Term Begins

Friday 12th February 3.15 pm – School closes for half term

Monday 22nd February 8.40 am – School opens

Friday 26th March 12.15 pm – School closes for Easter

 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 12th April – Term begins

Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday – School closed

Friday 28th May 3.15 pm – School closes for half term

Monday 7th June 8.40 am – School opens

Friday 23rd July 12.15 pm – School closes for Summer

Staff Training Days – The school is closed all day

Monday 7th September 2020 – Teacher Training Day

Friday 12th March 2021 – Teacher Training Day

Monday 15th March 2021 – Teacher Training Day

Friday 25th June – Teacher Training Day

Upcoming Dates: